04/23 MISSY AMPS 241, +2 259, +5 238, +8 230 **REDUCTION FAILED**

Missy & Tammy

Member Since 2020
Sorry for posting late again today..
I am sure Missy's reduction has failed. She has been high for the last two days and is quite grumpy about it. :( She is sleepy and not enjoying these higher consistent numbers. She is in her 5th cycle today and I would really like to increase her at PMPS tonight (back up to .50U). I know protocol says hold the dose for 6 cycles but do I really have to wait. She is clearly not enjoying this dose. Thankfully ketones are NEG (or they were as of last night).

Please take a peek at her SS and let me know if you think I can increase tonight. I was concerned with reduction from the start as this reduction came on the heels of another reduction just 2 cycles prior.

Thanks for your help. Have a lovely weekend everyone! :bighug:

@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
 
You don't have to wait six cycles after a reduction. You only have to wait long enough to know the bounce is over. If the bounce is over and you aren't seeing green, or the numbers are drifting upwards, increase back up.
 
Today looks like a flat yellow day. A lot of the time flat yellow can mean action in the next cycle. If you increase tonight, you may need to monitor extra.
 
Back
Top