04/23 Juno AMPS 281 +4 202 +7 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tininha & Juno

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!

I'm so happy with Juno's readings today! He has been so playful and alert. Even his fur is looking slightly better today. It seems he's doing well with the change to the 1.25u dose. Let's see how he will be at PMPS time.

Have a nice day!
 
Hi guys .. that's what we like to see, a nice steady drop! Glad to hear juno is enjoying himself and feeling good .. have a great day guys!
 
Hi Christina!

I saw the note on Juno's ss yesterday about increasing the dose and the numbers going higher. Some cats experience a thing we call "new dose wonkiness" - which is exactly that. you increase the dose and the numbers go up for about another day. There is an explanation here about it.

Great cycle for Juno today! I'd give him 6 -10 cycles at this dose, now that he's seeing blues, to see what it does for him.

have a great evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top