Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
04/22 Recap
AMPS=238
+6=201
+13=125
Yesterday evening I didn't shoot because I came back to home late. Is it possible to give a lower dose later then normal shot time and then give the next shot at usual time? e.g. am reduced shot at 9.00 and pm shot at 7?
Sorry if I didn't explain well, hope you can understand my question
04/22 Recap
AMPS=238
+6=201
+13=125
Yesterday evening I didn't shoot because I came back to home late. Is it possible to give a lower dose later then normal shot time and then give the next shot at usual time? e.g. am reduced shot at 9.00 and pm shot at 7?
Sorry if I didn't explain well, hope you can understand my question