? 04/23 Cleo AMPS=512 +5.5=458 PMPS=377 late shot reduced dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

04/22 Recap
AMPS=238
+6=201
+13=125

Yesterday evening I didn't shoot because I came back to home late. Is it possible to give a lower dose later then normal shot time and then give the next shot at usual time? e.g. am reduced shot at 9.00 and pm shot at 7?
Sorry if I didn't explain well, hope you can understand my question :)

 
You have a couple of options when you are late for preshot. One option is the 18 hour schedule where you shoot at +18 and then +18 after that, getting you back on schedule. Sometimes that's better than skipping.

Shooting early depends on the situation and the numbers. I've seen people shoot an hour early, but not so much two hours - maybe if the numbers are really high. Here is a post on Getting Back on Schedule.

ETA: The other option is getting DH to learn to shoot if he's around. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top