Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
Good Morning.. 
AMPS 230
I have been neglectful posting on the board lately...
Missy is on cycle 3 of her reduced dose. Today is not looking so hot. I was concerned it was too early for a reduction. Hopefully things turn around for tonights cycle.
Have a great day everyone! Surf Safely Kitties...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-20-missy-amps-139-2-117-3-63-3-5-47-4-50-4-5-65.246381/
AMPS 230
I have been neglectful posting on the board lately...
Missy is on cycle 3 of her reduced dose. Today is not looking so hot. I was concerned it was too early for a reduction. Hopefully things turn around for tonights cycle.
Have a great day everyone! Surf Safely Kitties...

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-20-missy-amps-139-2-117-3-63-3-5-47-4-50-4-5-65.246381/
.