04/22 Kitten AMPS/265 +4/293 +9/259 PMPS/200 +2/200 +3/149

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday. Increase tonight to 3 units but it appears kitten decided tonight would be the night to head to the beach. I’ve set some alarms to check in on her to be sure she doesn’t try to swim with some sharks! :D
 
Back
Top