04/22 Juno AMPS 265 +3 375

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tininha & Juno

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!

I was so happy to finally see a yellow reading today morning and 3 hours after the morning shot Juno's readings went up again. It's so frustrating! He also had another asthma attack today after one month or so and I'm starting to worry that he'll have them again on a daily basis. I guess the very high readings for so long are not doing well to him.
 
HI guys .. sorry to see Juno decided to head up instead of down today .. and also sorry to hear about the asthma attack .. I sure hope it doesn't become a daily thing for him .. have a great day guys!
 
Looks like Juno wants to bounce in reaction to last night. :sad: Paws crossed he'll get over that soon and get back to nicer numbers.

Pollen season is starting here too. There's a few kitties here whose asthma gets worse this time of year. I hope he can avoid it. It can make BG's higher.
 
Thanks for the visit!

I have been reading a lot about FD and trying to understand Juno's pattern, but I am still very confused with his numbers. Do you think the increased BGs after the increased dose are him trying to bounce or maybe him having what you call here at LL the "New Dose Wonkiness"?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top