04/22 Griffin AMPS 175 +2 151 +4 68 +4.5 49 +5 40

griffinsmom

Member Since 2022
Previous post

Of course he decides to go low on a day that I have something fun planned in the afternoon, cancelled plans and am staying home to test.

Do I reduce does for PM shot or is it too soon since his last reduction?
 
Back
Top