04/22 Cleo AMPS=238 +6=201 +13=125 No pm shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

04/21 Recap
AMPS = 249
+6 = 193
+7 = 211
PMPS = 158
+4 = 326
+9 = 338

Today I wasn't able to give the pm shot because I was forced to stay at work longer than usual to finish a task for tomorrow. I feel a little guilty, but I had no choice. Nevertheless Cleo bg just after eating (at +13) was 125. It would have been nice to shoot this number :(

Hope you all are having a nice day!
 
Nice PMPS. if her BG goes up it was good that you started from such a nice number. Don't stress yourself out. Have a great night and maybe get some extra sleep or go out and have fun
 
It was 2 hours late. The next am shoot would have be too late. In these cases can I shoot a partial dose?
 
In theory I think you could but you'll need a wiser one than me to calculate it. Suggest you specify that query in tomorrow's subject line to get an answer for next time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top