04/21 mom-mom AMPS 328, NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mom-Mom

Member Since 2014
Its 2.5 hours past the time she gets her shot. This morning I am really sick and overslept. And of course, theres no-one that helps me. She was at 328 I am feeding her now. Should I shoot the same .50?
 
Shooting late isn't a problem for Mom Mom. It may be a problem for your schedule, though. If you shoot late, your PM shot will be due 12 hours later. It may be possible to shoot early (probably not more than an hour early) depending on your kitty's numbers at your +10 or +11. Will shooting late mess up your schedule for tomorrow?
 
Laura, hope you're feeling better by now!!

The message board has been down more than up lately, so sorry if you were unable to get on to get some help or advice!

Mom-mom will recover from the skipped shot if that's what you decided to do in the end. Sometimes we beans need a break!
 
Thank you for that. I was so worried about her. She is at +6 - hi. She is steady on the water but, hardly no food. She does eat the turkey, just a little
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top