04/20 Eddie AMPS 405 +7 367 PMPS 353 +8 356

@Wendy&Neko Now I really don't know. Eddie was being more active than usual at PMPS when I came home from dinner. He started to eat and then decided he didn't want to so I had to syringe feed him after giving him his shot. Oh, boy. What next?
 
No clue, what's next, Eddie is leading the dance. When was last time he had antibiotics for his mouth?

Over 20 units you can increase by 2 units unless tweaking a dose with green.
 
No clue, what's next, Eddie is leading the dance. When was last time he had antibiotics for his mouth?

Over 20 units you can increase by 2 units unless tweaking a dose with green.
I imagine I should stay at 21u though since I increased to that? Also, not sure what you mean re: tweaking a dose in green?? Do you mean in reduction? Or?
 
Back
Top