04/19 Shmee AMPS 260, +4 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-18-shmee-amps-291-3-179.194337/#post-2174179

Hi everyone,

I was planning on waiting five days with this dose but I think I am going to increase his dose tomorrow on day 4 instead, since he hasn't had many nadirs under 100 lately. I think he can handle it.

Other than that nothing much to report here, other than Shmee has been feeling great this last week. He has been watching the birds and squirrels all day today, and was running around last night chasing us. So I am happy to see him feeling well.

I hope everyone has a nice day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top