Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-16-pookie-amps-101-3-155-180-135.246224/
happy Monday everyone
pookie had a pretty great weekend ! were really able to keep him in a lot healthier range now !! I'm pretty sure he ate a little kibble earlier resulting in the little bump for today but he doesn't ever seem to get down to the 50 Mg for a reduction, tonights will be cycle 6 since his missed dose on the AM dose april 16, might keep him at this dose for another day or two to see how he does, while he's not quite yet earned a reduction he seems to be doing quite well most times on this current dose of 1,75U
happy Monday everyone