04/19 Henry AMPS 101 PMPS 80 +3.5 75 +5.5 78

Looking good, as always! I guess the snack at +9 didn't really make much of a difference to pre shots?
It appears the +9 meals had little effect on the preshots. I'm very lucky with Henry's numbers he's very stable my stress level is almost non-existent. He has had an occasional 60's and one 50 lately - maybe this means something???

Thank You Bhooma for checking in on Henry

Henry says HI

Take care
 
He is indeed tightly regulated and his numbers are stable and predictable.
I know this has been suggested before, but I wonder if you want to ignore the blue pre-shots (especially if the are below 110-120) and attempt reductions in the dose on the basis of the reduction rule of staying largely in normal numbers for a week?
 
Back
Top