04/19 Gizmo PMPS=197, +2=193, +4=130, +5=119, +11=160

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
04/18 +11=192

AMPS=218

Ate all 04/18 fudz except the +8.5 (normal). Ate this morning good. Gave 0.2mL Torbugisic with shot this morning. Still not acting like he feels good. Will add 1/4 capsule of Canna to +2.5 before I leave for work.

Last night when I went to bed he followed me up (sometimes he wont - especially if he doesn't feel good). Pee AND poo'ed good.

Hopefully these numbers are just from the pill pocket - I don't have any other explanation except for the missed shots recently. I hope that I haven't screwed this up BIG time. :banghead: Near tears this morning. :arghh:

Hope everyone has a great day.
 
Awe. You haven't messed anything up Lizzie. :bighug: Gizmo is a cat. He will get back to his beautiful blue and green soon.

Feel better Gizmo! :cat: Go easy on yourself Lizzie. You are doing a fantastic job!
 
Hope Gizmo is feeling better & it is a good sign he is eating again, 207 is almost blue... I didn't know that the carb count is lower with the doggie duck & pea, will get them next time over the cat ckicken one.
 
Is there a chance he is in pain?
I have no idea. I am so upset right now. The contractors came in to caulk/seal the windows today and shut him out of the master bedroom - WHERE HIS LITTER BOX IS. They have some how have disconnected the satellite so none of the TVs are working. I am so done with this crap.

He did eat ALL of his fudz today.
 
Tonight is the 6th cycle from the PFS so if it were me I'd hold the dose another few cycles. Good job eating your fuds Gizzy and sorry about the no LB access :(
He was really pissed off. Lol. I think more so than me. Since it is upstairs it was immediately obvious. He just kept meowing like he was in pain or agitated and he would go upstairs and meow and then come down stairs and yowl. Poor baby. Can't see/find where he eliminated anywhere so he just held it. :eek:
 
He was really pissed off. Lol. I think more so than me. Since it is upstairs it was immediately obvious. He just kept meowing like he was in pain or agitated and he would go upstairs and meow and then come down stairs and yowl. Poor baby. Can't see/find where he eliminated anywhere so he just held it. :eek:
there is a strong possibility all the craziness of the day, combined with the discomfort of not having access to his LB was stressful enough to adversely affect his BG.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top