LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
04/18 +11=208
AMPS=231
Very strange cycle last night. Not sure what he did after +4 but flat yellow. +4 was 207, +11=208 - lol.
I increased by 1/8U to 1.375U. I hope it helps with the duration a bit and brings all the numbers down.
He is feeling so good! He has been very interactive with us beans. He has that curious look in his eyes lately too. It is so good to see him act "normal". Even hubby commented last night how much more like his "old" self he is being - even with the higher numbers.
Hope everyone has a good day.
AMPS=231
Very strange cycle last night. Not sure what he did after +4 but flat yellow. +4 was 207, +11=208 - lol.
I increased by 1/8U to 1.375U. I hope it helps with the duration a bit and brings all the numbers down.
He is feeling so good! He has been very interactive with us beans. He has that curious look in his eyes lately too. It is so good to see him act "normal". Even hubby commented last night how much more like his "old" self he is being - even with the higher numbers.
Hope everyone has a good day.


