04/18 Ti-Mousse - AMPS: 317 - +3.5: 281 - +7: 236 - PMPS: 275 - +4.5: 266

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 04/17
Ti-Mousse vomited! Before bed, I usually leave a very very small portion of food which never stays long with the 3 of them except for last night and Ti-Mousse decided to eat it around 4 o'clock...... of course on the carpet not long after, poor ti-minou!!
After testing and shooting, he had breakfast and kept it !

Increased his dose this morning !

Rain, rain, rain for the next 3 days! Snow will melt :)
 
Back
Top