04/18 Henry AMPS 88 +3.5 83 +5.5 83 PMPS 89 +3.5

  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (83)
  2. Fed 1.1oz of 1% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS + 5.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5 is (83)
  2. Fed 1.6oz of 2% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS
 
Last edited:
Hi Robert,

How are you? Henry is looking very good!
Do you not want to attempt a reduction since he has been in normal numbers for the last 7 days?
 
Hi Robert,

How are you? Henry is looking very good!
Do you not want to attempt a reduction since he has been in normal numbers for the last 7 days?

I'm doing fine and yourself?

Yes, Henry's numbers are looking very good

The question as to whether I want to attempt a reduction is most certainly yes but I'm going to keep this dose a little longer

The extra time on each dose is about giving the pancreas more healing time

When I start the reductions I like to proceed with 1/8 reductions

Those who are monitoring Henry's progress feel free to comment

Bhooma Thank You for your comment and checking in on Henry's progress

Take Care
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (89)
  2. Preshot Dosage =1.25 units
  3. Fed 1.6oz of 2%
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (81)
  2. Fed 1.1oz of 1% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS
 
Last edited:
Back
Top