04/17 Frankie PMPS 155; 1u Shot/Hypo Watch

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dan and Frankie

Member Since 2013
K, I got a low preshot again and I will be here to watch her, so I went ahead with the dose.... look at the last week though.... mostly in the yellows... expect for Saturday when I skipped the shot for AM because I would not be around..
 
You did good Dad..Go Frankie, I will be checking in on you every so often, just got back from working out and need a shower badly...lol. Hopefully she won't drop too low on you and just surf nicely.

Looks like we have a couple of kids in the blues tonight so I will be checking in on you all.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
I'll probably be around for a few hrs myself, I've slept on and off all afternoon/evening. :lol: One of those days where I was just tired for some reason.

Hope she responds well so you won't have to worry so much if you can't be there every second.
 
I realized I haven't checked up on you guys lately and just wanted to stop by and see how you're doing. Looking good and I see you're getting some blues. :thumbup One thing someone told me a while ago is that sometimes you have to "shoot low to stay low" and I think your 4/17 PM run is very evident of that truth. You guys are doing great! :-D
 
Same here, as KPassa! Just passing through and wanted to say hello, Dan! I hope all is well with you, your family & furkids :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top