04/17 Eddie AMPS 319 PMPS 400 +8 292

Oh, boy, PMPS 400. Haven't seen that since the beginning of March. What do you think @Wendy&Neko ? Shall we just soldier on?

P.s. I just stabbed my finger with the syringe prior to giving Eddie the shot. I hope I didn't lose any in that stab. :eek:
 
Last edited:
Follow what the dosing methods says to do, and hope the Coquihalla clears soon. You had no mid day tests today, so I would wait maybe a cycle or two longer than six cycles before increasing. This could be the high before the low, or a bounce from whatever he did today. Regardless, he hasn't been on this dose long enough to evaluate it.
 
Follow what the dosing methods says to do, and hope the Coquihalla clears soon. You had no mid day tests today, so I would wait maybe a cycle or two longer than six cycles before increasing. This could be the high before the low, or a bounce from whatever he did today. Regardless, he hasn't been on this dose long enough to evaluate it.
True that, thanks. I also spoke with the dental clinic in Burnaby today and the appointment is complicated. While they want to do the echocardiogram and x-ray on the same day as the dental procedure, it requires all the specialists to be there at one time and then the dental is not guaranteed if they find a cardiac issue. Soooo, what that means is not getting an appointment until June (!!!) at the earliest. I can possibly get two appointments, though, which is what I'm looking into. That is, drive down for the echo and the x-ray sooner rather than later and if all is well book for the dental into June. It's just dumb that there are no specialists in all of the Okanagan.
 
Actually, no cardio vets north of Langley. :rolleyes: Three lower mainland, one on the island. Dental vets you can go a bit closer, Chilliwack. :banghead: There is a part time dental vet at Boundary Bay where the cardio vets are - she used to work at the Burnaby clinic but is now semi-retired. Not sure if that makes logistics any easier.
 
Actually, no cardio vets north of Langley. :rolleyes: Three lower mainland, one on the island. Dental vets you can go a bit closer, Chilliwack. :banghead: There is a part time dental vet at Boundary Bay where the cardio vets are - she used to work at the Burnaby clinic but is now semi-retired. Not sure if that makes logistics any easier.
Chilliwack, Langley, etc. not really much easier as I have to stay overnight with these trips and at least in Van I can visit with people I know...
 
Back
Top