04/17 Clyde AMPS 90

ellenedgar

Member Since 2022
Hi friends! We’ve been busy the last few days so haven’t been on. Clyde held the 0.5u well and dropped down to 0.25u this morning due to a low last night.

He has sooo much energy and is so happy these days. I can tell he feels so much better than in January.
 
Thank you Bhooma! This never would have happened without this forum and the encouragement to try TR! I would probably be still giving him 1U twice a day haha!
Yah. I am glad I found FDMB when Bandit was diagnosed. My vet didn't really know a lot about FD. The only good advice he gave me was to hometest!
 
Back
Top