Zsofi & Zokni
Member Since 2020
Hi!
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-zokni-amps-210-3-115-6-113-9-125.228364/
2 nights in a row with skipped shots. I guess Zokni is ready for another dose decrease? would it be better to shoot a lower dose than to skip so often?
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-zokni-amps-210-3-115-6-113-9-125.228364/
2 nights in a row with skipped shots. I guess Zokni is ready for another dose decrease? would it be better to shoot a lower dose than to skip so often?
Last edited: