04/16 - Zokni - AMPS:213, PMPS:79, +3: 84 - dose decrease? :)

Well, would you look at that???

Yes, ideally you want to be able to shoot twice a day, consistently. I guess the thing to do for now is to try 0.5U for a while, but you also want to work on pushing down your no-shoot number. Eventually under SLGS, you can shoot anything over 90. Zokni seems pretty determined to start hanging out in lower numbers, so you are going to have to scramble fast to keep up with her!

How close are you to switching her diet over?
 
Back
Top