04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160 +10.5=281 PMPS=209

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117248

Furball was happy & purry this morning. It's nice to see her finally clear the bounce and spend some time in blue. I decreased her dose a little bit to see if it helps stop the bouncing. If not, I'll go back up. I feel worse this morning. Our weather went from the 80s on the weekend and 75 Monday to wet snow most of yesterday and 26 this morning. It's making me feel much worse.

Sending prayers to Rachel, good vetty visit and travel prayers to Tricia & Cinco and good dental prayers to Lucy.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Sending feel better soon vines to you, Carla. I hope you get to take a sick day and go btb.

Surf those blues today, Furball :cool:
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Nice blues Furball and probably greens last night. Carla, sending prayers for you to feel better. Hope you can take a day to rest.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Nice bounce breaking for Furaball. We've got the same crazy weather here....it's nuts! Feel better, Carla!
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

It looks like Furball had a great nght last night - maybe even some greens. :-D :cool: Hooray too on clearing the bounce.

I hope you feel better soon, and that the weather starts to eb a little bit more consistent. Such crazy things going on out there for so many.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Hi guys .. Glad to hear furball cleared her bounce and spent some time in the blue .. but bummer on you not feeling well .. these drastic weather changes can really do a number on us .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Furball's looking great! I hope you come home to more blues and good luck on the reduction.

Healing vines to you Carla - that weather sounds wonky!
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160

Hi Carla!

I'm so glad to see that Furball has cleared that bounce. :smile:

I hope you feel better soon!
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160 +10.5=281

Darn. It looks like another bounce.

I don't have any more sick days until our fiscal year starts again on July 1. I have some vacation scheduled in May and June that I can cancel and use if I need to, but I really don't want to do that.
 
Re: 04/16 Furball +10.25=119 AMPS=160 +10.5=281

Hi Carla... Yea it looks like a bounce. However, she could have had some nice blues or greens in between. I hope you feel better soon.
 
She's coming back down.

Thanks for the feel better wishes everyone. I still don't feel that good, but better than this morning.
 
I'm piling on the feel better vines, too. I'm still battling my cold, so I can totally relate.

I'm glad to see Furball may have decided not to bounce and instead may bring it down tonight. Come on, Furball, we're rooting for you to do just that!

Hope you can get some rest tonight, Carla. Maybe that will help with the cold a bit!
Shelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top