Amanda & Shmee
Member Since 2018
Previous condo: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-12-shmee-amps-243-5-89.194057/#post-2170548
Hello,
Looks like Shmee has earned a dosecrease tomorrow to 4.25. Going to get some PM tests in these next few days and hoping to get some greens back soon. Since he is seeing nadirs under 100 now, I am correct to hold the dose for 5 days now, correct?
I hope everyone's Monday fly by!
Hello,
Looks like Shmee has earned a dosecrease tomorrow to 4.25. Going to get some PM tests in these next few days and hoping to get some greens back soon. Since he is seeing nadirs under 100 now, I am correct to hold the dose for 5 days now, correct?
I hope everyone's Monday fly by!
Last edited: