04/15 Furball +10.25=268 AMPS=220 PMPS=234

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93234

Furball didn't want to eat this morning. I finally got her to eat a couple of teaspoons of baby food. I gave her a reduced dose of 1.0 units. The SS is acting up and I don't have time to fix it right now. She was happy & purry despite not wanting to eat.

Sending good vetty vines to Mannie for his IM vet visit today. Sending healing vines to Fur Ball and Do Lou.
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=268 AMPS=220

Morning Carla,

Sending appy vines to Furball. Hope she surfs nice and safe today. Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=268 AMPS=220

Come on sweet little Furball, please munch those fuds. I hope her appy picks up today. give her an extra appy scritch from us. hugs from us, mary and ollie
 
Re: 04/15 Furball +10.25=268 AMPS=220

Hi Carla, sending feel better and appy vines for Furball. I hope she feels better. Hugs to Furball and you.
 
Thanks everyone for the feel better wishes and appy vines for Furball. They worked. She ate better this evening, close to her normal amount of food. So I increased her dose back to the 1.75 units.
 
Yah for eating! :-D That is so worrisome when their appy is off. Have a nice evening, Carla. Are you completely recovered now?
Liz
 
Yay Furball. Ya gotta eat your fuds to stay strong and pretty. :-D

Hi Carla. I'm glad she feeling better and ate better tonight. It's hard to watch the kitty turn up the nose at food. :YMSIGH:

Have a good night :smile:
 
Good to hear that Furball has decided to eat. Rotten cats getting us all upset because sometimes they just don't feel like eating. I hope to get up and read tomorrow that Furball is happy and purry - have a good night!
 
Glad to hear she's eating better tonight. Now, it's time for some blues and maybe some greens in these curves! Come on Miss Furball, show off your blue side! Happy Monday!!
 
Liz, I am feeling better, except for a little dopeyness now and then when my allergies get really bad. Thanks for asking.
 
So glad Furball is eating better tonight and continues to be a happy purry sugarbaby. I hope there are no bounces from the lower dose from the morning.

Thanks for praying for my FB and visiting our condo. He's been sleeping w/o that blasted cone for about 2 hours. So not looking forward to putting it back on.

Have a great night!
Karen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top