04/14 Diamond amps 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

krazy4kritters

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-13-diamond-amps-59-1-65-2-61-5-55.194078/

Good Morning L & L land!
Forecast is calling for some great surfing weather. So ALL kitties get your swim shorts and bikinis on. Surfs up, Let’s party!
Friendly reminder: The sharks still lurk. So stay on your board. :D

I didn’t want to jinx Diamond yesterday by saying anything but, I had a feeling he was going to drop a quick hello to the sharks and earn a reduction. Ta da, he did. I haven’t tested him so many times in a day for a while. He’s a trooper.

I wish my forecast was nice and sunny. It’s raining, windy as all hell; like 40 mph wind gusts and around 35 degrees. My DH and I are painting, cleaning and repairing our rental upstairs. That is also why I wasn’t keeping up with yesterday’s thread. I see some disagreements coming. Calming vines please. :confused:
 
Congratulations on another reduction! The weather is awful here. I'm waiting to see how much snow we will actually get. Right now, it's 1-3" forecasted. It was originally forecasted up to 15".
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top