Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (94)
- Preshot Dosage =1.25 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 2% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5
Previous Thread
Last edited:
It always amazes me, Robert, how Henry can hold a dose so well for so long! He looks great!