04/13 Henry AMPS 94 +3.5 86 +5.5 66 PMPS 83 +3.5 66 +5.5 81

  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (86)
  2. Fed 1.2oz of 2% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5 is (66)
  2. Fed 1.6oz of 2% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (83)
  2. Preshot Dosage =1.25 units
  3. Fed 1.6oz of 2%
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
 
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (66)
  2. Fed 1.1oz of 1% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5 is (81)
  2. Fed 1.5oz of 1% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS Tomorrow
 
Last edited:
It always amazes me, Robert, how Henry can hold a dose so well for so long! He looks great!


I know

Hopefully this continues and improves I'm in no big hurry

Henry being very consistent leads to alot less stress

Thank you Margaret for checking in on Henry's progress ==> Henry very much appreciates it
 
Back
Top