04/13 Henry AMPS 94 +3.5 86 +5.5 66 PMPS 83 +3.5 66 +5.5 81

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Golf2015, Apr 13, 2021.

  1. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS is (94)
    2. Preshot Dosage =1.25 units
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 2% Carb
    4. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5


    Previous Thread
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2021
  2. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (86)
    2. Fed 1.2oz of 2% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2021
  3. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5 is (66)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 2% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2021
  4. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (83)
    2. Preshot Dosage =1.25 units
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 2%
    4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
     
  5. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (66)
    2. Fed 1.1oz of 1% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2021
  6. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5 is (81)
    2. Fed 1.5oz of 1% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS Tomorrow
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2021
  7. Margaret (and Pearl)

    Margaret (and Pearl) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2020
    It always amazes me, Robert, how Henry can hold a dose so well for so long! He looks great!
     
  8. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020

    I know

    Hopefully this continues and improves I'm in no big hurry

    Henry being very consistent leads to alot less stress

    Thank you Margaret for checking in on Henry's progress ==> Henry very much appreciates it
     

Share This Page