04/13 Griffin AMPS 281 +2 272 +5 248 +10 216

griffinsmom

Member Since 2022
Previous post

Thinking of going up to 2.5units tonight, it's been 4 days since the last increase and no green numbers. I wasn't home yesterday to test, his Libre showed a pretty flat day.
Go up or hold for 1 more day?
 
I would increase, the lowest you've seen on this dose is 130. With blue nadirs you hold the dose 6-10 cycles. I tended to hold longer if low blues, shorter for high blues. You've seen middle blues.
 
Back
Top