04/13 Casper AMPS HI, +3 513, +6 325, +9 285; PMPS 625, +3 266, +6 292

Yuling & Casper (GA)

Member Since 2020
Good morning!
After a crazy weekend with his BG numbers and reduction to 0.75, this morning AMPS reached HI. Increased the dose to 1U this morning and see how it goes.
 
Oh, good luck today with Casper. I'm so sorry to see those high numbers and I have no idea why he got a green this past weekend. I hope Casper is okay.
 
Yes. We do need to be smarter and that's sometimes hard to do! Cats have their ways!
Don't we all just love them unconditionally? :D I saw a video the other day, a cat pretends to be crippled so he could get all the loving, attention, and treats. The owner caught the cat on camera, one day he was hopping on the left paw, the other day he was doing the right. It's hilarious to see the cat's reactions. :smuggrin:
 
Back
Top