Yuling & Casper (GA)
Member Since 2020
Good morning!
After a crazy weekend with his BG numbers and reduction to 0.75, this morning AMPS reached HI. Increased the dose to 1U this morning and see how it goes.
After a crazy weekend with his BG numbers and reduction to 0.75, this morning AMPS reached HI. Increased the dose to 1U this morning and see how it goes.

