04/12 Shmee AMPS 243, +5 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...osecrease-photo-question.193998/#post-2169501

Hi everyone,
I unexpectedly saw another green today so that is good news :). I am kind of paranoid though now because I will be gone all day Saturday for a funeral for my boyfriends (DH) grandmothers funeral... I really hope he doesn't go too low. Since he is starting to see more nadirs under 100, I will be holding his dose for 5 days. I hope I didn't move him up to fast from 3.75 - 4. Does my dosing seem ok, and do you think he will be ok Saturday the 14th? I appreciate all of your help and advice. I get so nervous and these past few days have been so exhausting..
 
+7 83
The lowest he has ever been, and this is his longest green streak! :D Of course I need to go help with making the funeral poster boards soon... I really do not want to leave him. I am hoping I will be able to get a +8.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top