04/12 Furball, AMPS=350, PMPS=358

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68459

Furball is back to eating like she usually does. She didn't seem to feel as good this morning as she did yesterday evening. I do think the higher numbers are making her feel bad now. They didn't use to faze her. It seems her body is getting used to some lower numbers. Now, if she'll just keep going lower. I am going to wait to raise her dose because I am off work tomorrow and am planning to do a curve. I don't want to deal with NDW.
 
Re: 04/12 Furball, AMPS=350

Use the extra juice wisely, Furball!

and glad to see her body's starting to recognize that the high numbers are not desirable :-D

celi & binks
 
Furball is holding steady today. She is still eating well. Since I am off tomorrow, I will be going to the store to get some new food for her. Hopefully she will like it. It's so hard to tell what a cat will want to eat. I will also be doing the curve tomorrow. Saturday afternoon is her vet appointment. It's just a follow-up for her diabetes and her ear infection. I'm hoping the ear infection is still getting better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top