04/12 Butters PMPS 119/+2 155 - Inreasing tomorrow

She must be feeling well! That's great eating. So she must not be in any pain. I hope she continues to feel great and eat well and give you the numbers that you are looking for.
 
Aww feel better Butters :bighug: Sending lots of healing vibes ❤️

jax snax™
FWIW I believe there is opportunity in the US for a ™. There appears to have been an attempt that was abandoned (why yes I did look it up :joyful: ).

purrrrfectly yummy low carb, low phos, ethically sourced treat
And I'll start dreaming of this unicorn (where it is also profitable :p)
 
Thanks everyone for your good wishes:bighug:
She has so many issues. I hope controlling the diabetes will help with some of them.
Sigh. It feels like she has a lot going on. I'm still learning how to juggle everything. Thank goodness for this board and her awesome vet. We had a vet ghost us a few months agoo_O, so I really hope this one sticks around.
(why yes I did look it up :joyful: ).
And I would have expected nothing less from you:joyful:
:cool::bighug::bighug::bighug: Lyla you are doing a GREAT job Remember our babies are all lot more than just a number:cat::cat::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you for this, Pamela:bighug: I really appreciate it. :bighug:
 
Sooo 155 @+2:( @tiffmaxee and/or @Wendy&Neko I can't believe that her numbers are going up this much all of a sudden. IDK why...pain? Is the flare getting worse? I know you don't have any answers for me. I'm going to take an increase tomorrow unless you'd like to convince me otherwise? I recall being way too slow to increase her with the last flare; I've learned my lesson and am not going to make the same mistake twice:blackeye:

Hard to believe we were discussing a decrease six cycles ago, and now she is no longer a tightly regulated cat.
 
Yesterday overnight, Butters slammed back those jax snax™.:cat: The autofeeder had been licked completely clean. So good girl, Butters.

Today, she is otherwise about the same, just with numbers that are slooowly creeping higher:cool::banghead:.

Surf safely, kitties:cat:
Hi Lyla, sweet Butters has been on my mind all day. You all and your kitty’s have become my family that probably only the FD members would understand. I am so happy she licked :p the feeder clean. She’s just having a temporary bump in the road. Sending feel better prayers to Butters. Dolly said she needs to not worry her mom so much. :nailbiting: Dolly is the worry mom expert, she has been doing this for years. Sending healing hugs to both of you from both of us :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I think she’s on the rise due to the flare. If she’s high in the morning I would increase. See what Wendy thinks. I hope the meds start to work soon. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Aw poor girl, good thing you went with your gut and didn't reduce. Pain meds aren't helping?

That article Elise put on FH the other day mentioned that methadone and fentanyl are the next best when they're in severe pain, though who knows how much those are or how tightly controlled they are.
 
Hi Lyla, I just saw you increased Butters dose. I hope she starts to come back down to greens. Hopefully it's just temporary. Give her kisses . Have a good day ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top