04/12 Bayley amps 68 - gave half dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Me and Bayley

Member Since 2009
I am going to be out of town at tbp today - won't be home until at least +9. I have about 15 minutes here to make a decision about dose - should I BCS or just skip and call it a fur shot???
 
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68 - need dose help

Darn, I'm not equipped to help with an acro kitty.
I would think you should shoot but a reduced by how much dose is the question.
 

Attachments

  • 014 (640x480).jpg
    014 (640x480).jpg
    194.7 KB · Views: 75
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68 - need dose help

I'll post on high dose site but I don't think people check there regularly so in time dependent situations it is not always the best venue.....

Thanks - I am thinking of going with half dose..... still buying some minutes though
 
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68 - need dose help

30 minutes later - she is up to 83 but still haven't given shot - thinking 3 units and leaving some hc food - I am sure I will come back to very high numbers but it will be after a day of worry - wish it was the weekend where I could stay with her..
 
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68 - need dose help

I was going to say that you usually shoot half dose when Bayley is this low which I see you just wrote.
 
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68 - need dose help

That's what I was thinking, 3u. I just wasn't sure since he's acro.
 
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68 - need dose help

Surf nice today Bayley. Get up to those blues and stay blue, k?
 
Re: 04/12 Bayley amps 68

Thanks everyone:) went with 3.25 , gave her a mix of hc and lc for breakfast and have left hc/lc snacks in the timed feeder:) I will fill you in on what happens when I am home from tbp :)
 
I'm not sure that Bayley wanted you to go to tbp today! Those low numbers can be so scary. Will be interested to see what she does tonight.
 
Surf, Bayley, surf. I think I would have done just what you did.

Hope you don't come home to RBC but I would expect a bit of a bounce from that 68.
 
Shadoe had a 115 and 68 awhile ago and I did no shot; it's worrisome to shoot those numbers but maybe one day I'll be able to shoot anyways.

I hope all is well when you get home and may it be only a mini bounce :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top