04/11 MISSY PMPS 81, +1.5 95, +3 59

Those patience pants are looking good on you;). Early on, Butters wouldn't respond to increases until cycles 5 or 6:banghead:. Hang in there. I hope Missy responds soon:bighug:
 
I'm anticipating PS and tested Missy. She's the lowest she's ever been for me to give insulin. I know I have to shoot because she is above 50 but I have to say I am a little nervous. Just want some moral support. Will anyone be around in 45 min if I have a question. This is 3rd cycle of increased dose and she's been low all afternoon and 68 for the last few hours. I will be testing for PMPS in 30 min....shoot in 45 min 7pm PST.

Thanks for your help whoever can help... :bighug::bighug:

@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Butters & Lyla
@Bandit's Mom
 
I will be on and off and try to be on around 7. Just a tip for next time if she's hovering a bit lower than you like later in the cycle. Get a test at +10, and you can still give some LC to give her a tiny boost, but still have those two hours before PMPS.
 
I will be on and off and try to be on around 7. Just a tip for next time if she's hovering a bit lower than you like later in the cycle. Get a test at +10, and you can still give some LC to give her a tiny boost, but still have those two hours before PMPS.
That's a great idea. I will do that next time. I did get a +9 and a +11 and they were the same 68. Didn't give any food. I guess I have to shoot low to stay low and monitor closely. Thanks
 
The good news is that this isn’t her NADIR, she is higher than that, AND she has been steady the past couple times you’ve tested in the past few hours so it doesn’t look like she is dropping but slowly on her way back up or at least she is steady.
Glad Wendy was her to advise you.
 
The good news is that this isn’t her NADIR, she is higher than that, AND she has been steady the past couple times you’ve tested in the past few hours so it doesn’t look like she is dropping but slowly on her way back up or at least she is steady.
Glad Wendy was her to advise you.
Great points you made Margaret... makes me feel more at ease. I know I have to shoot just needed a little moral support... :bighug::bighug:
 
Good Evening...
PMPS 81
She went up a little bit... which I am a bit relieved. I will test at +1 and watch her closely. I know she will be great. Thanks everyone for all your help and advice. It means a lot knowing I have such great support.
 
Back
Top