Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-10-eddie-amps-365-7-5-227-pmps-151-2-198-10-409.276301/
@Wendy&Neko Do you still think I should hold steady? Shot time in 5 minutes.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-10-eddie-amps-365-7-5-227-pmps-151-2-198-10-409.276301/
@Wendy&Neko Do you still think I should hold steady? Shot time in 5 minutes.
