Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-274-5-378-7-373-pmps-171-2-196-7-117.245948/
good morning everyone
pookie stayed in the blue and went a tiny high this morning, but after his AMPS his +3 is 59, just fed him a small meal and a very small spoonful of a higher carb on top, daltons home today so he will be tested a lot !! if he hopefully stays around this level by the evening he might earn a reduction. but quite a drop from his AMPS still hoping pookie is over the bouncing haha!
good morning everyone