04/10 Pookie AMPS 283 +3 59 +4 67 +5 72 +8 101 PMPS 86

Pookie kyle/Dalton

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-274-5-378-7-373-pmps-171-2-196-7-117.245948/

good morning everyone :) pookie stayed in the blue and went a tiny high this morning, but after his AMPS his +3 is 59, just fed him a small meal and a very small spoonful of a higher carb on top, daltons home today so he will be tested a lot !! if he hopefully stays around this level by the evening he might earn a reduction. but quite a drop from his AMPS still hoping pookie is over the bouncing haha!
 
got his +4 up to 67 now so a good bump from the food, will get dalton to test again in another hour and feed him too! should have gotten a +2 but didn't know he would drop so much this morning!!!
 
ok so i just did his PMPS a bit earlier to see how he is, he is at 86 so good range !! but should I stick with the 1.75 dose still? or wait a bit and see how he does before shooting and get another test in? or am I fine to shoot at the number he is at
 
ok going to shoot , going to give the regular dose but ill get a test in every hour till +3 , going to feed him his normal LC food with another spoonful of higher carb !! it seems to work good for him and bring him up just a bit but not too much when we do it
 
Back
Top