Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning,
Still shifting his pre-shot time. We've completed 10 cycles on this dose last night but his numbers are kinda wonky, I think mostly due to the shift. I've decided to keep this dose till at least Saturday so he has time to adjust to the new shooting time and hopefully re-calibrates. If I deem it necessary I'll raise the dose next week.
Happy Wednesday everyone!
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-09-nestle-amps-92-pmps-117-2-90.288598/
Still shifting his pre-shot time. We've completed 10 cycles on this dose last night but his numbers are kinda wonky, I think mostly due to the shift. I've decided to keep this dose till at least Saturday so he has time to adjust to the new shooting time and hopefully re-calibrates. If I deem it necessary I'll raise the dose next week.
Happy Wednesday everyone!
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-09-nestle-amps-92-pmps-117-2-90.288598/
Attachments
Last edited:
