04/10 Nestle AMPS 74 PMPS 77

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Good meowning,

Still shifting his pre-shot time. We've completed 10 cycles on this dose last night but his numbers are kinda wonky, I think mostly due to the shift. I've decided to keep this dose till at least Saturday so he has time to adjust to the new shooting time and hopefully re-calibrates. If I deem it necessary I'll raise the dose next week.
Happy Wednesday everyone!

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-09-nestle-amps-92-pmps-117-2-90.288598/

upload_2024-4-10_10-17-14.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-10_10-17-14.png
    upload_2024-4-10_10-17-14.png
    147.8 KB · Views: 89
Last edited:
Haha, Diane wins the round!! Good job Diane @Diane Tyler's Mom
Nestle has more varied coloring than Peanut. I can see the difference. Great photo, Karolina.:bighug:

That’s a really beautiful AMPS this morning, hoping the dose gives you the stability you’re looking for and Nestle continues to do so well on it. :cat::D
We’re cheering for you with adjusting your shooting times.
Hope you three have a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top