rowena
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-08-misty-pmps-243-3-135-amps-54-gave-shot.261720/
@Bron and Sheba (GA) here we go again.
I didn’t give her the shot. What do I do? Shoot half dose? Wait and retest and shoot when she’s over 50?
she seems ok in herself.
Note: I got stuck out last night and her PMPS was 2 hours overdue! I feel awful that maybe that has made her bounce even worse.
@Bron and Sheba (GA) here we go again.
I didn’t give her the shot. What do I do? Shoot half dose? Wait and retest and shoot when she’s over 50?
she seems ok in herself.
Note: I got stuck out last night and her PMPS was 2 hours overdue! I feel awful that maybe that has made her bounce even worse.