04/10 Eddie AMPS 365 +7.5 227 PMPS 151 +2 198 +10 409

@Wendy&Neko information seeking question because I know we are still working with the Pred reduction.

Yesterday when we were discussing dose increase/decrease vs staying steady you said "11 units took him way too low, you don't want to go there again."

This is a perennial kind of question since we've been shuttling between 10u and 11u since March 9th. So my question is, when it comes to BG/insulin ratio, if 11u is too much and 10u is too little do we start dabbling again with 0.5 or 0.75u increase/decrease?

Thanks, Wendy.
 
Any chance of a before bed test tonight? Would like to see if he's still going down after PMPS. I wouldn't be in a rush to increase, based on him breaking a bounce today/night.
 
Any chance of a before bed test tonight? Would like to see if he's still going down after PMPS. I wouldn't be in a rush to increase, based on him breaking a bounce today/night.
I can test but he’s had good sized meal at shot time. He usually doesn’t show any decrease on this end of cycle before +6. I was thinking I’d get a .+ 10 for a change. What do you think?
 
Back
Top