Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
I haven't posted In awhile but I'm back. I need to know if I should increase Panzer's dose. He has been on 0.5 dose since February 2nd PMPS cycle. I started a new bottle of insulin on April 4th. He had a vet visit on February 14th & was diagnosed with a UTI. He has been on Zeniquin, Clavamox, & not amoxicillin. He will be done with the amoxicillin on April 12th AMPS cycle is his last dose. He goes back to the vet for a urinalysis on April 19th to see if his UTI is gone. Where he uses the litter box 90% of the time he just goes, the other 10% he meows. He has also been more vocal than usual walking around the house. He is eating well, all of it most of the time. He takes D Mannose once a day, amoxicillin twice a day probiotic once a day & MiraLax once a day depending on his stool. By that I mean I have watched him have a liquid poop & not given MiraLax because of that the next day he struggles to go & very little comes out to none so I then give him the MiraLax. I gave him a fur shot on March 22nd PMPS cycle & then again on March 30th. His #s have been unusually high pretty much since the fur shot. I started him on the new vial of insulin to see if maybe that's what was causing his #s to be high for Panzer. He has been on it for 4 cycles now. He gets his shot in 45 minutes what should I do? Also what is your take on the other things I mentioned above?https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-122-66-3-73-4-101-7.261290/#post-2932321

thank you Diane I fixed it.

