04/09 Jinx amps 284, 226 +2, 244 +4, 279 +6, 387 +8, 304 +10, 321 pmps

How much of the old dry food is he still getting? He dose look ready for an increase as he's been on this dose more than 7 days and nadirs are still yellow.

It'd be really helpful if you could get into the habit of getting a test just before you go to bed. Many cats go lower at night and we make dose decisions based on how low the dose is taking the cat. If you go to bed at least 2 hours after the PM dose, it'll tell us a lot about what he's doing at night.
 
How much of the old dry food is he still getting? He dose look ready for an increase as he's been on this dose more than 7 days and nadirs are still yellow.

It'd be really helpful if you could get into the habit of getting a test just before you go to bed. Many cats go lower at night and we make dose decisions based on how low the dose is taking the cat. If you go to bed at least 2 hours after the PM dose, it'll tell us a lot about what he's doing at night.
He’s at about 50/50 mix right now. I’ll work on getting before bed shots this week. Thank you!
 
Back
Top