04/09 Gizmo PMPS=146,+2=79, +3=58, +3.5=56, +4=58, +4.5=83

Status
Not open for further replies.
+2=65

Bumped up his +2.5 LC and gave it to him early. He is eating. He did go back and finish the PS food (he most always does). Will retest in about 20 min.

ETA - I gave him LC to see how much it would influence. I will give MC/HC if he does not get any bump.
 
Gizmo is looking so wonderful Lizzie! :cat::D

Gizmo, please eat all your fuds for momma bean!
Exhausting but exciting :D

Got to get the AC issue resolved TODAY! I can't continue if I can't get some sleep and I cannot sleep in an 80* house!
 
:D looking good, Gizmo :cat:
Thanks! :cat:

Bit higher than he has been at PMPS. We shall see. He is also getting a new (to him) little higher carb food. About 7%. I wanted to try it and see what his reaction is to it and figured now is as good of a time as any. I don't think it will make much of a difference but I really don't know. Going to give it a day or so (2-3 cycles).
 
+3=58

He ate his +2.5 thirty (30) min ago. What do I give? A little gravy? MC? Test again in 15 min?

6th cycle from reduction.
 
I'd let him earn the reduction if he is going to. I don't think you need to feed him to prevent it - not in Gizmo's particular case.

Looks to me like he's aiming for a reduction tonight, and if so, if the dose is now too big, you want to know it.
 
I'd let him earn the reduction if he is going to. I don't think you need to feed him to prevent it - not in Gizmo's particular case.

Looks to me like he's aiming for a reduction tonight, and if so, if the dose is now too big, you want to know it.
I had already given the MC. Will test in a bit and go from there. Wasn't sure if I should intentionally let him go. I never have.
 
That's fine - no harm done. I saw that you'd already given it to him. Doesn't hurt anything. Just looks to me like he is ready for another dose reduction. If he doesn't get it tonight, he likely will pretty soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top