04/09 Furball AMPS=333 PMPS=267

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92790

I mixed 1 teaspoon of pumpkin in Furball's food this morning and she ate a good bit of it. Yay! I raised her dose back to the 1.75 units she was getting before. Hopefully she'll keep eating and get back on track soon. She was happy & purry this morning.

Sorry I didn't get to very many condos yesterday. Making an unexpected trip to the store for the pumpkin threw my evening off completely.
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

Morning Carla,
I hope the pumpkin does the trick for Furball. I'm glad she munched it right up! GOOD GIRL!!!!!
I hope she feels perfect soon.
hugs and scritches to you.
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

Morning Carla,

Hope the pumpkin helps Furball so that she'll feel better soon. Good luck with the increase, hope it brings more blues and greens. Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

Hi guys .. glad to hear furball enjoyed her fuddies with pumpkin .. Now we need to get her dressed in some springtime blues! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

Om nom nom...smooshed up punkin is nummeh! Hope it helps her tummy settle down. 333 is no place to be! C'mon down to the lagoon safely, Furball!!
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

Those definitely aren't Furball numbers. I'm glad you got some pumpkin and food in her so were able to increase. Good to know she was feeling fine this morning. Yellow or blues later Furball?
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

YAY for liking pumpkin! Hope Furball can get those numbers back down. Isn't it amazing how one "little" thing throws off our whole schedule. Ok, Furball, time to come back down to the pretty floors...you know...the yellow, blue and green floors. Hope you have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

That is great news on the pumpkin. Tarragon won't touch it. Come on down Furball! Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 04/09 Furball AMPS=333

Hi Carla, excellent news on the pumpkin! I hope Furball becomes more regular now. Hope you have a fabulous day.
 
Furball ate more food mixed with pumpkin this evening. She ate well too. She seems to feel a lot better and even sat on my lap for a little while. Hopefully tomorrow she will get back on track with her BGs since she will be back on her old dose for a whole day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top