04/09 Furball, AMPS=320, Dose Question, PMPS=428

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68238

Furball is back in the 300s this morning. I'm wondering if she needs a dose increase. I am using the SLGS Protocol.
 
Re: 04/09 Furball, AMPS=320

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me this morning .. but maybe you could put a question in your title to get more eyes? Maybe dose question? I hope furball comes down for you today .. have a great day!
 
After seeing the PMPS number, I'm thinking Furball's high numbers are just bounces. I wish she would settle down.
 
I think she needs more insulin and she's been on this dose over a week. I'd take her up 1.25u. I don't see these as bounces.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top