04/09 Boomer AMPS 205 +3 148 +6 130 PMPS 146 +3 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 205 shooting 1.75u
I thought he would have been lower today. I suspect I will (eventually) need to raise the dose back to 2u.

I was sure that Boomer would wake me last night....yesterday he wanted me to "stir" his food or move it out onto a plate, at each auto feeder meal. I tried not to do anything and make him eat on his own. But he didn't wake me! He ate most of his food leaving a tiny bit in each dish.

Allen ate well last night.

Yesterday we did get to the park to see the owls; the two babies were awake and I managed to find an adult in the trees nearby. We didn't stay long; it was cold! I haven't edited any of the shots yet so will try to do that today to post tomorrow.

Today on the agenda: lunch with a friend. And possibly setting up my studio; I have several sessions this week. And Thursday Boomer is scheduled for a dental....please start the vines! :nailbiting:
 
I hope Boomer heads down for you today. Glad he didn't wake you last night. Sending dental vines. Nice that you got to see the owls. I'm looking forward to seeing the pictures.
 
+3 148
I think I will need to raise his dose back up to 2 u but since he has a dental on Thursday I won't do it until some point after that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top