Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 205 shooting 1.75u
I thought he would have been lower today. I suspect I will (eventually) need to raise the dose back to 2u.
I was sure that Boomer would wake me last night....yesterday he wanted me to "stir" his food or move it out onto a plate, at each auto feeder meal. I tried not to do anything and make him eat on his own. But he didn't wake me! He ate most of his food leaving a tiny bit in each dish.
Allen ate well last night.
Yesterday we did get to the park to see the owls; the two babies were awake and I managed to find an adult in the trees nearby. We didn't stay long; it was cold! I haven't edited any of the shots yet so will try to do that today to post tomorrow.
Today on the agenda: lunch with a friend. And possibly setting up my studio; I have several sessions this week. And Thursday Boomer is scheduled for a dental....please start the vines!
Good morning!
AMPS 205 shooting 1.75u
I thought he would have been lower today. I suspect I will (eventually) need to raise the dose back to 2u.
I was sure that Boomer would wake me last night....yesterday he wanted me to "stir" his food or move it out onto a plate, at each auto feeder meal. I tried not to do anything and make him eat on his own. But he didn't wake me! He ate most of his food leaving a tiny bit in each dish.
Allen ate well last night.
Yesterday we did get to the park to see the owls; the two babies were awake and I managed to find an adult in the trees nearby. We didn't stay long; it was cold! I haven't edited any of the shots yet so will try to do that today to post tomorrow.
Today on the agenda: lunch with a friend. And possibly setting up my studio; I have several sessions this week. And Thursday Boomer is scheduled for a dental....please start the vines!

