Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116851&p=1227566#p1227566
Recap of yesterday's #s:
AMPS 135, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 90 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 62
+4.5 71
PMPS 124, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 59
WCR: All is well with Blackie. She's currently sunning herself on our bed (I put her there) in the sun.
She also received a bit of brushing, as well as her daughter, Tiny, who is also sunning herself, but on the bedroom floor. Must be nice being a kitty! 
Question: This is cycle 20 of 1.25u; Ok to reduce by 0.25u, or not enough good #s yet? I know that the protocol states 7 days in mostly good #s, hence the question.
Just curious, and I expect a few "no" responses, anyway, but thought I'd ask since it doesn't hurt to ask, right?
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs/wants them.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116851&p=1227566#p1227566
Recap of yesterday's #s:
AMPS 135, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 90 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 62
+4.5 71
PMPS 124, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 59
WCR: All is well with Blackie. She's currently sunning herself on our bed (I put her there) in the sun.
Question: This is cycle 20 of 1.25u; Ok to reduce by 0.25u, or not enough good #s yet? I know that the protocol states 7 days in mostly good #s, hence the question.
Just curious, and I expect a few "no" responses, anyway, but thought I'd ask since it doesn't hurt to ask, right?
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs/wants them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.