Vyktors Mum
Member Since 2011
Are we in trouble yet? Does his dose need to be increased if he's in blue again at his next shot? If so should it be back to 0.25 or just fattened? He does free feed but the higher number at AMPS isn't food induced the only food he ate between +7 and AMPS was just a few bites at +10 when I put the bowl in front of him before removing. Same yesterday, when he scored the 110 at +9 he hadn't eaten anything since +5.5.
This morning is his 7th cycle at 0.1 (or thereabouts) and that 133 is the highest number we've seen since 03/22
Recap:
94 AMPS
76 +2
70 +3
77 +4
70 +6
110 +9
113 +10
119 PMPS
88 +2
76 +4
110 +7
113 +10
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68120
This morning is his 7th cycle at 0.1 (or thereabouts) and that 133 is the highest number we've seen since 03/22
Recap:
94 AMPS
76 +2
70 +3
77 +4
70 +6
110 +9
113 +10
119 PMPS
88 +2
76 +4
110 +7
113 +10
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68120